Meie inimesed

Müügiosakond

Tatjana Lepik-Sevostjanov

Kliendihaldur

Telefon: +372 6319 015

E-post: tatjana.lepik@tk.ee

Vladislav Primakov

Kliendihaldur

Telefon: +372 6319 039

E-post: vladislav.primakov@tk.ee

Klienditeenindus

Julia Metslov

Klienditeeninduse juht

Telefon: +372 5380 0735

E-post: julia.metslov@tk.ee

Juhatus

Riia Sillave

Juhatuse esimees

Telefon: +372 6319 205

E-post: riia.sillave@tk.ee

Irene Sarapik

Finantsjuht, juhatuse liige

Telefon: +372 6319 195

E-post: irene.sarapik@tk.ee

Andres Uusoja

Müügijuht, juhatuse liige

Telefon: +372 6319 026

E-post: andres.uusoja@tk.ee

Valdkonnajuhid

Toomas Uibokant

Tootmisjuht

Telefon: +372 6319 273

E-post: toomas.uibokant@tk.ee

Tõnis Segerkrantz

Tehnika- ja taristu juht

Telefon: +372 6319 321

E-post: tonis.segerkrantz@tk.ee

Raimo Laus

IT juht

Telefon: +372 6319 467

E-post: raimo.laus@tk.ee

Georgi Ignatov

Personalijuht

Telefon: +372 6319 655

E-post: georgi.ignatov@tk.ee

Mart Kangro

Üldkaupade terminali juht

Telefon: +372 6319 612

E-post: mart.kangro@tk.ee

Toomas Peder

Konteineriterminali juht

Telefon: +372 6319 462

E-post: toomas.peder@tk.ee

Tugiosakond

Juuli Udras

Juhatuse assistent

Telefon: +372 6319 205

E-post: juuli.udras@tk.ee

Kristo Orman

Jurist

Telefon: +372 6319 147

E-post: kristo.orman@tk.ee

Maksim Dolski

Protsessiinsener

Telefon: +372 6319 583

E-post: maksim.dolski@tk.ee

Toomas Orav

Järelevalve spetsialist

Telefon: +372 6319 797

E-post: toomas.orav@tk.ee