Our team

Commercial team

Tatjana Lepik-Sevostjanov

Account Manager

Phone: +372 6319 015

E-mail: tatjana.lepik@tk.ee

Vladislav Primakov

Account Manager

Phone: +372 6319 039

E-mail: vladislav.primakov@tk.ee

Customer Service

Julia Metslov

Customer Service Manager

Phone: +372 5380 0735

E-mail: julia.metslov@tk.ee

Management Board

Riia Sillave

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +372 6319 205

E-mail: riia.sillave@tk.ee

Irene Sarapik

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: +372 6319 195

E-mail: irene.sarapik@tk.ee

Andres Uusoja

Chief Commercial Officer

Phone: +372 6319 026

E-mail: andres.uusoja@tk.ee

Area managers

Toomas Uibokant

Operations Manager

Phone: +372 6319 273

E-mail: toomas.uibokant@tk.ee

Tõnis Segerkrantz

Technics and Infrastructure Manager

Phone: +372 6319 321

E-mail: tonis.segerkrantz@tk.ee

Raimo Laus

IT Manager

Phone: +372 6319 467

E-mail: raimo.laus@tk.ee

Georgi Ignatov

HR Manager

Phone: +372 6319 655

E-mail: georgi.ignatov@tk.ee

Mart Kangro

General Cargo Terminal Manager

Phone: +372 6319 612

E-mail: mart.kangro@tk.ee

Toomas Peder

Container Terminal Manager

Phone: +372 6319 462

E-mail: toomas.peder@tk.ee

Administrative Support

Juuli Udras

Assistant

Phone: +372 6319 205

E-mail: juuli.udras@tk.ee

Kristo Orman

Lawyer

Phone: +372 6319 147

E-mail: kristo.orman@tk.ee

Maksim Dolski

Process Engineer

Phone: +372 6319 583

E-mail: maksim.dolski@tk.ee

Toomas Orav

Compliance Officer

Phone: +372 6319 797

E-mail: toomas.orav@tk.ee